• African qualifying landing page

There are 54 FIFA-subsidiary countries.

Cycle One: The 28 most reduced positioned countries play two-legged ties. The ties were played in September 2019, with the full installation list accessible here. Football fans can buy  Qatar World Cup 2022 Tickets from our website at discounted prices.

Cycle Two: The 14 victors from the first round we’re joined by the other 26 African countries. Those 40 groups were part of 10 gatherings of four groups, with the gathering victors progressing to the last round.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar – There are 54 FIFA-subsidiary countries.

This round was because of start in March 2020 and go through to October 2021 until football was suspended. The fundamental World Cup rivalry will currently be played in four windows in 2021, with two games each. The gathering stage begins from May 31-June 15. This proceeds in the FIFA windows on Aug. 30-Sept. 7 and Oct. 4-12.

The gatherings are:

Gathering A: Algeria, Burkina Faso, Niger, Djibouti

Gathering B: Tunisia, Zambia, Mauritania, Equatorial Guinea,

Gathering C: Nigeria, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Liberia

Gathering D: Cameroon, Ivory Coast, Mozambique, Malawi

Gathering E: Mali, Uganda, Kenya, Rwanda

Gathering F: Egypt, Gabon, Libya, Angola

Gathering G: Ghana, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Ethiopia

Gathering H: Senegal, Congo, Namibia, Togo

Gathering I: Morocco, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Sudan

Gathering J: Congo DR, Benin, Madagascar, Tanzania

Cycle Three: The 10 gathering victors will be brought into no holds barred. Two-legged ties for one of the five spots at the World Cup. Apparatuses to be played in November 2021.

The six champs from the first round join the other 34 Asian countries
The six champs from the first round join the other 34 Asian countries


• Asia qualifying landing page

The initial two rounds of qualifying are equivalent to four years prior.

Cycle One:

The 12 least positioned countries played two-legged ties in June 2019. Guam, Macau, Mongolia, Timor-Leste, Bangladesh, and Cambodia progressed.

Cycle Two:

The six champs from the first round join the other 34 Asian countries, brought into eight gatherings of five groups. Additionally played as qualifiers for the 2023 Asian Cup finals (therefore World Cup has Qatar will partake).

The eight gathering champs and the four best gathering other participants experience. On the off chance that Qatar wins their gathering. Seven gathering victors and five best gathering other participants progress.

The most recent outcomes can be seen through the connections. Qualifying was because of a resume in October 2020. However, the Covid pandemic has constrained the undoing of all qualifiers for the remainder of 2020. There is so far no affirmation of how or when qualifying will start once more.

Gathering A: China, Syria, Philippines, Maldives, Guam

Gathering B: Australia, Jordan, Chinese Taipei, Kuwait, Nepal

Gathering C: Iran, Iraq, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Cambodia

Gathering D: Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Palestine, Yemen, Singapore

Gathering E: Bangladesh, Oman, India, Afghanistan, Qatar

Gathering F: Japan, Kyrgyz Republic, Tajikistan, Myanmar, Mongolia

Gathering G: United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia

Gathering H: South Korea, Lebanon, North Korea, Turkmenistan, Sri Lanka

Teams split into two gatherings dependent on FIFA World Ranking playing cooperative games in March and June 2021.
Teams split into 2 groups dependent on FIFA World Ranking playing games in March and June 2021

Cycle Three (last gathering round): The excess 12 countries will be brought into two gatherings of six groups. Gathering victors and other participants qualified for the World Cup. Dates to be affirmed.

Cycle Four: The groups completing third in cycle three played a two-legged season finisher. The champs at that point progressed to a between confederation season finisher. Dates to be affirmed.


• Oceania qualifying landing page

Every one of the 11 FIFA-partnered public groups is because of participating.

Cycle One: Teams split into two gatherings dependent on FIFA World Ranking playing cooperative games in March and June 2021. The best two countries in each gathering progress.

Cycle Two: The four groups play home and away elimination rounds (September 2021) and last (October 2021). For the option to experience the intercontinental season finisher (June 2022).


This will include one group each from Asia, CONCACAF, Oceania, and South America. A draw will decide the two-legged ties. They will be played in June 2022. Pushed back from the first booked date in March 2022. is the best website for football fans to buy  FIFA World Cup Tickets from our website at exclusively discounted prices.